HBL Pakistan Super League the fifth season take place between 20 February 2020 and 22 March 2020.


The tournament will be held entirely in Pakistan.Total 34 matches will be played in four venues Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi and Multan.
The opening ceremony is scheduled to take place in Karachi on 20 February at National Stadium, Karachi.

The six teams will play 10 matches each and will get 2 points for every win, none for a loss and 1 point for a no result. The top four team in the group stage will qualify for the play-offs.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *